+44 (0) 2477113598 +44 (0) 7740100981 +44 (0) 7480757792

 

  Country Contact Person

Australia

Mrs Meena Elankumaran
Australia@griffincollege.org.uk

Canada

Mrs Radhika Naventhra Gurukkul
Canada@griffincollege.org.uk

Denmark

Mrs Sasidevi Chandrabalan
Denmark@griffincollege.org.uk

France

Smt Vimalambikai Chandrakasan
Smt Dias Fernando Rosalin
france@griffincollege.org.uk

Germany

Dr Mrs Mythile Gajendran
germany@griffincollege.org.uk

Holland

Mrs Shanthi Ravindran
holland@griffincollege.org.uk

India

Mrs Charanya Gurusathya
india@griffincollege.org.uk

Malaysia

DATO (Dr) Mrs Nisha @ Kogilaah
malaysia@griffincollege.org.uk 
Mrs Selvabharathy Kanagarajoo
Malaysia Johor Bahru
Johor@griffincollege.org.uk
Dr Ms Kaviyasrre @ Sulogina
Krishnan Malaysia Perak
Perak@griffincollege.org.uk

Norway

Mrs Yalini P Balendra
norway@griffincollege.org.uk

Oman

Smt Premila Ramesh
Oman@griffincollege.org.uk

Singapore

Mrs Amirthini Sivaharan
singapore@griffincollege.org.uk

South Africa

Mrs Archana Sridhar
southafrica@griffincollege.org.uk

Srilanka

Mrs Vasugy Jagatheeswaran
Srilanka@griffincollege.org.uk

Switzerland

Mrs Purnima Venkatesh
Swiss@griffincollege.org.uk

UAE

Ms Rohini Ananth
UAE – Dubai and Sharjah
Dubai@griffincollege.org.uk 
Ms Reshmi Harikrishna
Abu Dhabi (UAE)
Abudhabi@griffincollege.org.uk

UK

uk@griffincollege.org.uk

USA

Mrs Sivanuja Balajji
USA Minnesota
Minnesota@griffincollege.org.uk
Mrs Sri Mohana Balasubramaniam
USA Coloroda
Coloroda@griffincollege.org.uk
Mrs Suganda Sreenath
USA California
California@griffincollege.org.uk
Mrs Hemavathi Sharma
USA Florida
Florida@griffincollege.org.uk
Mrs Preetha Subramanyan
USA Atlanta
Atlanta@griffincollege.org.uk
Mrs Vigneswary Jeyagandhi
USA Newyork
Newyork@griffincollege.org.uk
Mrs Indhumadhi Gopalakrishnan
USA Newjersey, Delaware, Pennsylvanua
Newjerselydelaware@griffincollege.org.uk
Smt Sridevi Jagannath
USA North Carolina, South Carolina 
Virginia Maryland NSCarolina@griffincollege.org.uk